Contact Us

Ministry Team

Permission to Officiate

Rev'd Alan Davies

Licensed Lay Ministers

Authorised Lay Ministers

Fraser Reich

Worship ALM

Safeguarding Officers

Bexwell, St Mary’s Church - Fraser Reich

Crimplesham, St Mary's Church - Jessica Kibble

Denver, St Mary’s Church - Linden Leeke

Hilgay, All Saints’ Church - Nigel Moat

Ryston, St Michael’s Church - Nicholas Pratt

Southery, St Mary’s Church - Judith Legge

Ten Mile Bank, St Mark’s Church (part of the Parish of Hilgay) - Nigel Moat